" /> Dark Summoner List of Dark Lords - Dark Summoner Game Information - Dark Summoner Forum Dark Summoner Forums Monster list - Page 1


Author Topic: Dark Summoner List of Dark Lords  (Read 5107 times)


  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 32
  • Karma: +3/-0
Dark Summoner List of Dark Lords
« on: August 13, 2012, 01:00:08 AM »
List of Dark Lords

Dark Lords are powerful unique monsters obtainable from Raids. Raids can be done only after the corresponding loot set is completed. Loot sets consist of six collectable items, and all six must be collected in order to begin a Raid. Collectable Loot items are featured in the regular missions. Each area may have up to three Loot items, however, some areas may have none at all.
Players may have more than one loot in a set than the other pieces, however, at least one of each of the six items is needed to complete a set. Raids do not have to be completed in order, but the order below, as well as the order in game, is the order in which the Collectable Loot will appear and is the supposed order in which Sets should be completed.

The list of Raids are listed below:

Lord of Massacre (Raid HP ≈ 500,000)
Lord of Void (Raid HP ≈ 500,000)
Lord of Gluttony (Raid HP ≈ 500,000)
Pure Dark Embodiment (Raid HP ≈ 2,000,000)
Sky Navy Slayer (Raid HP ≈ 3,000,000)
Pure Light Embodiment (Raid HP ≈ 3,500,000)
Lord of Sloth
Creep Lord (Raid HP ≈ 4,200,000)
Lord of Rage (Raid HP ≈ 4,800,000)
Lord of Faith (Raid HP ≈ 5,200,000)
Dragonlord of Hellfire
Lord of Oppression
Silvery Goddess Queen
Lord of Blight
Lord of Deception
Hellgate Knight Bardas
Weaver of Abyss Creep
Sky Savior Colossus
Fortress Engine
Arthro Master Dasha
Dragon devour Zombie
For each Raid completed, a reward of Gold, FREE B Summon, or the actual Raid Monster will be given. The first Raid will always reward the player with the Dark Lord Monster defeated. Each subsequent Raid will result in a random reward of one of the three mentioned above, with Gold rewards varying from 10,000 to 30,000. It is possible to get another Dark Lord on a subsequent Raid, however there is no guarantee no matter how many Raids have been completed. Dark Lord Monsters all have a Rarity Rank A, and may be evolved into a Rarity Rank A+. However, these Monsters all have a relatively low BP, and are by no means considered elites. They are mainly used as fillers in parties for combos, or for use by new players.

See also: List of Collectable Loot